Olympus perspective playground in Barcelona

It’s been a while since I bought my new camera, but it took my realy long time to get use to it.
I liked my Canon so much that this sudden change was not easy.
I’ve got an Olympus camera. I was playing a bit with it and trying to learn how to use it corectly, but I was always disappointed with the results.
And then I went to super cool event that was organized by Olympus. On the entrance each person got a photo camera that could use during the whole event. The place was arranged with different setups, mirrors, cubes, in one word; huge playground. On the end we could keep the memory card of the camera that we have used.
So now I have a lot of nice photos and I like my Olympus camera much more 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA[/caption]

http://perspectiveplayground.com/en/

Skomentuj

